Made in America

Bobby Watson

Release date: 2017

  1. The Aviator “For Wendell Pruitt”
  2. The Guitarist “For Grant Green”
  3. The Butterfly “For Butterfly Mcqueen”
  4. The Cyclist “For Major Taylor”
  5. The G.O.A.T. “For Sammy Davis, Jr.”
  6. The Entrepreneur “For Madam C.J. Walker”
  7. The Jockey “For Isaac Murphy”
  8. A Moment of Silence
  9. The Real Lone Ranger “For Bass Reeves”
  10. The Computer Scientist “For Dr. Mark Dean”
  11. 1I’ve Gotta Be Me

Bobby Watson – Alto Saxophone | Curtis Lundy – Bass | Lewis Nash – Drums | Stephen Scott – Piano