Back Home in Kansas City

Bobby Watson

Release date: 2022

  1. Back Home in Kansas City
  2. Red Bank Heist
  3. Our Love Remains (featuring Carmen Lundy)
  4. Bon Voyage
  5. The Star in the East
  6. Mind Wine
  7. Celestial
  8. Dear Lord
  9. Side Steps
  10. I’m Glad There Is You
  11. Blues for Alto

It features an all-star quintet with trumpeter Jeremy Pelt, pianist Cyrus Chestnut, bassist Curtis Lundy and drummer Victor Jones, with a guest appearance by singer Carmen Lundy.